Tuesday, April 17, 2007

Other NAPE-Funding Council Members Declare Their Funds to Schools

Metro Council Members requesting funds for the Nashville Alliance for Public Education tonight declared--as bill co-sponsor Emily Evans already has--that their portions of the requests are designated for specific schools in their district and that they wanted to make sure that the Public knew that. The co-sponsors include: Erik Cole, Greg Adkins, Jason Hart, Randy Foster, and Jim Shulman. They all get high marks for creatively funding education.

No comments:

Post a Comment